WritersButt Wednesday – 2013 BRING IT!

Happy New Year WritersButt Warriors.

I know I’ve been MIA and for that I’m sorry. I have been spending time with my family and trying to manage the house-natives. :)

I promise to be back in full force next Wednesday with tips, motivation and recipes for all your health and fitness needs.  In the meantime, I ran across the video from my Dad and Uncle Ron that is purely AWESOME in 3D coolness.

Let’s make 2013 EPIC in all ways.  Your dreams and goals deserve nothing less than all you have to give them!

Don’t hold back!!!!!

 

About Ginger Calem

I never met a notebook I didn't want to buy. Pens speak to me. Sticky notes are dear to my heart. Some of my best friends are those clambering in my head trying to get onto the page. And when they have their stories told, and I release them to the world, I hope they'll be your friends too.

Posted on January 2, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. LOVE the kick into gear, Ginger.

    I didn’t gain Holiday weight, and I tossed all sweets into the trash on New Year’s eve. My winter fluff returned anyway. Why? Because I didn’t toss the holiday sweets the moment they entered the house.

    It’s all those sugar-high belly fat cells that haven’t been challenged by my abs for over a month.

    It’s time. Potty break squats? Game on!

    • Hi Gloria. Hey, I’m impressed you tossed the sweets at all. You’re probably in the minority there so good for you! Yes it’s time for potty break squats. Your muscles will be happy to get called back into action! :)

  2. Welcome back, Ginger, and happy new year! I love the photography in the video. Those are some pretty cool angles. :)

  3. welcome back Ginger. can’t wait for you to begin blogging again.

  4. Welcome back Ginger! I will try a lot of Wild adventures,, but I don’t see myself climbing any mountain faces. I will stick to plunging instead…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,534 other followers

