Noooo! Why does the cat get the bacon?

It seems a lot of us have had a rough week.  I know I did which is why I asked for a group hug on Wednesday.  Looks like this cute guy is having one of those weeks too.

Time to get this weekend started with a laugh!  Let your giggles bubble over and your joy fill you up!  And for the love of all that’s holy, someone get this guy some bacon!  🙂

Happy Weekend!

About Ginger Calem

I never met a notebook I didn't want to buy. Pens speak to me. Sticky notes are dear to my heart. Some of my best friends are those clambering in my head trying to get onto the page. And when they have their stories told, and I release them to the world, I hope they'll be your friends too.

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Aw… I so needed this today. Thanks for the laughs, Ginger! Have a happy weekend.

  2. ROFL! Thanks for the laugh. Have pinned it and tweeted. Have a great weekend, Ginger!

  3. Hilarious!!! Perfect way to start the weekend!!!

  4. This is one of my favorite internet vids. That sweet dog, I just want to cuddle him and give him some bacon! have a great weekend, Ginger!

  5. Oh man – that’s animal cruelty!

    Don’t dogs make the cutest faces? You just know what they’re thinking almost all the time.

    Too cute, Ginger. Thanks for a fun Friday post. And now, I’m off to get a massage. Really, I am. Ninety minutes of having a total stranger rub oil all over my naked body. (Sounds so weird when I put it like that, but anyway, I’m gone.)

    Have a super weekend!!

    Patricia Rickrode
    w/a Jansen Schmidt

  6. thanks for a fun post, Ginger. just what I needed today.

  7. I feel the same way about bacon! Definitely worth crying over. 🙂

Leave a Reply

