WritersButt Wednesday — Giggle for You!

Hi Everyone,

I’m sorry for a fly-by post today. I’m literally buried in writing work (Yay!!) as well as surrounded by my two snoring dogs. So, in lieu of a full post today, I hope you’ll forgive my indulgence in pulling this post out of the vault and reblogging it for you.  I have so many new followers (Thank You!!) that perhaps you’ve not seen this one. Although, it made the rounds on Facebook, so probably you have. In any case, it’s totally worth the 1:21 minutes of awesome!

What does this sweet dog have to do with WritersButt. Well, it’s about food (high protein even!) and watching it will make you laugh and feel good … I believe that is WritersButt Approved!!

I watch from time to time because it always ALWAYS makes me laugh.

About Ginger Calem

I never met a notebook I didn't want to buy. Pens speak to me. Sticky notes are dear to my heart. Some of my best friends are those clambering in my head trying to get onto the page. And when they have their stories told, and I release them to the world, I hope they'll be your friends too.

Posted on March 6, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. LOL Thanks for the giggle!

  2. Funny the second time ’round, too. Thanks, Ginger!

  3. We love this dog at Etherton House! We quote him all the time. Bacon? The maple kind? Yeah? I’m still giggling! Love it.

    Happy writing!

  4. Wicked, wicked, wicked Ginger! I loved it! Thanks for giving me a laugh today! 🙂

Leave a Reply

